Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my friends and family; they mean the...

In his own words

I love my friends and family; they mean the world to me. I grew up in MN and love it here (when it's above freezing). I'm affectionate, genuine, honest, caring, passionate about my career and I love learning/trying new things. I'm athletic and competitive; I work out, play basketball, golf, volleyball, and other sports when I can. Going out with friends or laying low, cooking a good meal, and watching a movie are a few of my favorite things. I'm also a fan of cuddling and sleeping in on weekends, and can be very goofy/ridiculous once you get to know me. I love to travel and am looking forward to more of it in the coming years with a partner in crime. I'm attracted to intelligent, goal-oriented women who can still cut loose and have fun. I'd like her to be passionate about something, anything, and I don't necessarily need to love the same thing, but passion is important. Ideally she'd enjoy nights out and staying in and a sense of humor about life is appreciated. Of course mutual physical attraction is important too. I'm looking for someone that can push me to be a better man; a better son, brother, friend, and last but not least a better partner in love. I'd like to have the same impact on her as well. I love my life and am looking to share it with the right woman!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Can't wait to get a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any patio or rooftop bar in the city during the summer. Though I love heading outside of the cities to get away any time of year.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Friends and family, a basketball court, a golf course, beaches, napping, movies, playing almost any sport, good food, watching huge rainstorms... just to name a few.

For fun

Laying low by a pool when it's warm or catching a movie with friends. I enjoy exercise of all kinds but basketball and golf are my two favorites. I love ping pong, pool, shuffleboard, darts, or any other competitive table game.

Last read

Outliers was fascinating. I also recently tried to read Einstein's Theory of Relativity for fun, it was challenging but actually pretty cool once I understood it... Much tougher than my typical picture books though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral