Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PandaMan6

29 year old man | Valley Glen, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who's down to earth and real

In his own words

I'm pretty easy going. I like being active, and doing things outdoors. I would do just about anything for friends or family. And I'm trustworthy and honest. I'm also dependable and enjoy being there for the one I'm with. Deep down, I guess I’m a hopeless romantic, which probably comes from being raised on classic films. Warning: That can get cheesy and goofy, so whoever I'm with must appreciates that for what is it. Which brings me to my next point … I’m the creative type: a filmmaker, who writes and occasionally paints. And I’m attracted to a woman who is creative and challenges me both creatively and intellectually. Especially f you’re also outgoing, spontaneous, adventurous, have a good sense of humor, and know how to have an excellent time in any situation. I really enjoy someone who is down to earth and not afraid to be a little goofy (goofy = sexy). Random facts about me: I collect movies; 'It's a Wonderful Life' is one of my favorites (along with pretty much anything with Jimmy Stewart); One of my fondest memories is playing soccer with a group of young kids at a kibbutz in Israel who were forced there due to the bombing of their village.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Two dogs, but they live in Florida with my mom. It kills me that I can't have them out here, and I miss them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Israel, Italy and Spain. I'm counting the days until I can go back to Israel. Also, northern Michigan, it's beautiful up there.

Favorite things

Just a notch below family and friends, film is one of my greatest passions. I don't think I could live without my camera and my movie collection. Add a few great books, a bit of Sushi or Italian food and I’m all good.

For fun

Camping, sports, hiking, boating – anything can be an amazing time as long as you have great company. I also like to get lost in the adventures of a new book and enjoy photography – any creative expression, really.

Last read

“The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay” by Michael Chabon (again). I'm always on the lookout for new authors, but some of my favorites are Chabon and Charles Bukowski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I’m a filmmaker by trade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference