
cityst2countryrd

28 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for someone I want to spend the rest of my life with!

In his own words

I grew up in a beautiful small town in California right next to Stanford University and between the Santa Cruz Mountains and San Francisco Bay. My parents live 5 minutes from my grandparents and my cousins so we are all extremely close and always have a great time together. I grew up playing all kinds of sports, but mainly focused on soccer and lacrosse in high school. I also played the saxophone in the high school jazz band, and got to go on tour through Europe and play in some amazing jazz festivals. From there I went to the University of Arizona and graduated with a degree in Geography and Regional Development with a minor in Business. After I graduated from UofA, I moved to my family's ranch in the Texas Panhandle to fix up the place and start my own business in order to bring more revenue into the ranch. I wanted save the ranch, help my grandparents out, and possibly build a life for myself. I spent two and a half years there by myself, on a beautiful ranch, in the middle of nowhere, but came to realize that although it is a wonderful place, it is a much better place when there are people to share it with! While I was there I developed a relentless work ethic and a stronger knowledge of farming, ranching, and hunting. But life can be full of surprises. I ended up having a beautiful daughter and had to move to Dallas to take care of her. I never realized how much someone could care for another human being until she showed up. She makes me want to be a better person and work hard at what I do every single day. I have been in Dallas for two years now. When I first moved here I looked all over for jobs related to my degree. But as time passed and the fact that I had a little girl to take care of, I ended up taking a job at one of the best restaurants in Dallas. My family members are some of the biggest foodie/wine lovers I know. Being surrounded by all the great restaurants in the Bay Area growing up, and being close to Napa, fine dining and food/wine were no strangers to me. I love my job, I love working hard, and I love being surrounded by amazing food, wine, and cheese! The thing I love about it most is that I have found something that I really enjoy. I can be social, friendly and make sure that people have a great time. I believe that my work brings out the best in me. Last but not least I am able to provide a great life for my daughter and myself. All I have done these first couple of years in Dallas is work like crazy so I could be in a more comfortable position, but in turn, I have not had the chance to go out and meet new people outside of my work environment. I am finally to the point where I am really wanting to create a more balanced lifestyle because I love to have fun! My friends have described me as genuine, friendly, caring, hard working, and trustworthy. I am well-mannered, patient, respectful and have always been mature for my age. I believe that chivalry is not dead and that I am a very good example of it! I try to be as open-minded and well-rounded as possible, which has allowed me to enjoy all kinds of experiences with all kinds of different people. I am looking for someone who wants to live life to the fullest, someone who likes to go out and have fun but who is also equally happy staying home to cuddle up and watching a movie. Someone who is adventurous, outgoing, caring, intelligent, sweet, and has a great sense of humor! I love to learn new things and need to be with someone who can keep me interested on an intellectual level as I think I can do the same in return. I want to find someone who has excellent communication skills and who can share all of their feelings and emotions. I am still a hopeless romantic and want to find the right person to spend my life with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral