
LAS41FL

44 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
smile!!! life is good!!

In her own words

I joined this site with hopes of finding a wonderful man. I would describe myself as down to earth yet sophisticated and fun loving. Good conversations, spending time with friends and family and having that special person to share my life with are important to me. I am outgoing, warm hearted and a genuine person. I am at a point in my life where I am looking for a relationship that will be meaningful and long lasting. I have learned a lot about relationships. I do know that there is no such thing as the perfect person. If you are searching for the perfect person you will be searching forever. I am just searching for the man who is perfect for me. I have loved before and know how wonderful that feels. What I am looking for? Well I do realize that no matter how long my list of wants is, it comes down to chemistry. That connection where when two people are together it seems like minutes instead of hours, when the silliest things are monumental and just spending time together no matter what you do is the best feeling. Someone I can look forward to seeing and talking to at the end of the day. I believe a great relationship is based on mutual respect. I am looking for my best friend, someone who together, we have fun and enjoy each other’s company no matter what we are doing. I am looking to meet a true gentleman, who is sincere and kind hearted. I am attracted to class and sophistication. He should be career oriented and ambitious. I am. So I am looking for the same. He must have a warm smile and a kind heart, love to laugh and be chivalrous by nature. He should be looking for a relationship and be between ages: 40-45. I am not an ageist but it is important to be in the same generation and have some things in common to talk about if you are going to be a match. I just moved back to Orlando from New Jersey. I am fortunate to have lived in both places. But I am happy to be back in the sunshine, palm trees and warmth of Florida. I have a wonderful family and surround myself with goodhearted people. All that is missing is that wonderful man to share my life journey with. If you feel you may be my “match” I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York city, jersey shore beaches, Orlando, Miami, Bahamas!

For fun

Just about anything!!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral