
Justina_S_B

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 80 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wishing you an amazing day!

In her own words

Hey! So if I had to describe myself I would say classic but down to earth with the mentality of cool, free spirited, thoughtful kind of chick. I also see life with a sunny disposition. I much rather work on fine tuning my skills/hobbies or work out then play up my hair and makeup or go to the mall. I have an appreciation for music. Music such as Led Zeppelin and The Black Keys is what music is suppose to be all about. The late 60's, 70's and 90's had it right and I don't understand our recent pop culture, I won't even get started on those furry colored neon boots ravers wear. Outdoor adventures and worldly travels is what gets my heart going. I especially love to go on trekking and camping trips to visually beautiful and/or physically challenging places. I have made a bucket list of National parks I want to visit and recently got back from one of them, Havasu Falls in Arizona with an unplanned detour that got us lost inside the Grand Canyon, in the dark, for 7 hours. I also prioritize keeping myself physically fit by lifting weights at the gym 4-6 times a week. I love the challenge and the results. I will go for a trail jog if the weather is nice. Although I prefer hiking boots or gym shoes, I can still work a killer dress and enjoy the finer things in life, quality over quantity. I also enjoy live music and knocking down a few drinks. I don't typically go out to the bars just to drink but if their is an event, concert, sports game, etc. I will let loose. I went to a club when I was 18 and haven't been back since. Home or on a patio is my ideal relaxation spot. I work as a pediatric Registered Nurse. The best job ever! Even if I didn't have to work, I would still practice as a nurse....maybe just as a volunteer. I have never been 'boy crazy' or 'relationship focused' and I've always had more guy friends then guy crushes. I would like to find my life-lasting partner but I just haven't found the guy that makes me not want to be single. I do know what I want from life and am looking for that guy that shares similar understanding, interests, morals, and goals. Someone that accepts me and loves me for who I am. I am drawn to men that would be classified as a "man's man" with a relaxed and cool persona. That is laid back and has fun with living life and prioritizes life experiences over objects. Ambitious (career and fitness wise) and adventurous are important qualities. Values and morals.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

One dog. A weenie dog, the best dog in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bamburger, Eiesenhower, Bar 1919, Austin

Favorite things

Music: bands similar to Led Zeppelin, The Black Keys, Incubus, Broken Social Scene, etc. The outdoors. Food. A great quality beer. Louie C.K. Art, photography. Quentin Tarantino films. Plants and flowers. .. Flip flops.

For fun

Live concerts, trips, hiking, working out, golf driving range, movies, dining out, drawing, researching travel destinations, reading.

Last read

Nursing journals The time in between



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Korean, half German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral