Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

staceygo1122

45 year old woman | Bedminster, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, smart girl looking for her perfect match.

In her own words

After 25 and the club life, where in the world do you meet other singles? Not in clubs, been there and done that. Through your friends? At some point your friends only have married friends..or divorced friends...so then what do you do? The answer is I have no idea....Add to that a demanding career in where I ended up working weekends for years.....plus going back to school for my MBA...and here I am...looking. Looking for my match. And when I say match that would be described as a guy who is sincere, honest and with a great sense of humor. I have lived life with an interest in learning and doing. I have been very lucky to have opportunity after opportunity to fulfill my dreams. Travel, a new restaurant, a new play or something interesting...its usually on my list of things to do. And I do it. I am not one of those people that "talk" about what they want to do or be...I do it. I am looking for a mate that has a similar zest for life. I won't apologize for my lifestyle. I was raised with a "you can be anything and accomplish anything" mantra...and I have done just that. I have lived with the thought process "you are not guaranteed tomorrow" for as long as I can remember. I am attracted to other positive people who like to encourage and inspired each other versus tear you down. Complainers drive me crazy. I don't necessarily need someone exactly like me but require someone with a great sense of humor, a positive outlook on life and a great human being.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include world destinations or something visually beautiful. I have a thirst for adventure so one favorite place out of the many that I have been to would be impossible to say. For example, of the 50 states, I have been to 40 of them.

Favorite things

International travel. Foodie. Unique experiences. Reading. Learning. Socializing.

For fun

In my free time, I travel or spend time planning to travel.

Last read

I download AudiBooks and listen in the car as I drive too and from work. The titles range from motivational to humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree