

36 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Kenosha, WI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll follow you, you follow me.

In his own words

I consider myself to be humble and a terrible salesperson so I will do my best to sell myself. I am an average guy but the dreams for my life are well beyond average. I am very goal orientated and I do not like to accept failure in any aspect of my life which in turn makes me very driven. My family is number one, I have been away a few times but is very hard to stay apart from them. As far as dating, I am straight forward, don't deal with b.s. or games. Let me repeat that, I don't deal with b.s. or games!!!!!! I put as much effort into relationships as that I do with my professional life. A big part of my life is fitness, I love to lift weights and love to run. I want to be more active and looking for someone that wants to have fun and just enjoy life. Ideal match would be able to have a good conversation and be open to listen to all sides of a debate. I don't need a woman who needs attention from everyone but rather wants it just from me (I understand outside attention though makes a woman feel good occasionally). Trust is a given, laughter is a bonus, and wanting the same things out of life gives you the fairytale. Yes, I do believe in the fairytale story. Side note...its online dating, I get it but I am not here to meet a text or pen pals.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

A puppy is in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver is a good time and can never go wrong with sunny Florida!

Favorite things

Love FOOD! Sushi, Lasagna, Spaghetti Music: Pearl Jam, Breaking Benjamin, Trapt TV: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Office

For fun

I like sporting events so catching the Whitesox or Bears is a must a couple times of year. Since I have moved here I have done a lot of hiking or hanging at the dog park with my pup.

Last read

Sci fi fantasy dork



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Retail / Food services
Production Manager-In process Entrepreneurship
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic, but open to all faiths.
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate was - Bradley University Masters- UW-Whitewater