
Westpond

60 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Conversational guy wants to meet gal with same leaning to get to actually know each other.

In his own words

I think of myself as a very patient and grounded person. Someone who dosen't play games and for the most part willing to let someone know what I want out of a relationship. I'm really not guarded in that respect nor do I worry about exposing myself. That is the risk one takes to have a meaningful relationship. And that is certainly what I want. Icertainly want to meet someone who shares this same concept. Also I would like to meet someone who is a sensitive and caring woman who is honest and not retreating. Ilike women who are fun-loving and patient to the extent they're flexible. Getting along comes down to each others temperament I think. I would really like to emphasize that I would appreciate someone not making a pre-determinate evaluation on WETHER THERE WOULD BE A connection or not based on a read of my profile. Please that's short-sighted and not reasonable it seems to me but if your so inclined so be it. I certainly DO NOT assume I know anyone based on reading their profile. I guess my point is only through some sort of communicaton can one assertain get a feel for or know what a person is to some conceptual idea. I GUESS THE CONCEPT OF RECIEVING A RESPONSE IS JUST TO MUCH TO ASK GEEZ.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Go to Vegas a few times a year. Love going up the coast to Cambria hitting all the out of the way places on the way. Tahoe is fun to change the pace a party cruise for a three day excursion is nice too. Wherever it is I like to be a little spontneous

Favorite things

Like the Fox News Channel or Meet The Press on Sundays. It's either that or romantic comedies or action movies one extreme to the other. I'm mostly a wash and wear kind of guy dosen't mean in a pinch I can't dress up. Well I won't resist to very much

For fun

Like to play tennis and I guess if running can be defined as"fun" enjoy as well. Like to sit out on my balcony barbecue and watch the golf being played. My condo is on the tenth tee at Camarilo Springs. It is quite a view and very peaceful

Last read

One thing that I would like to be read. When I e-mail you I would appreciate the courtesy of hearing back one way or the other much appreciated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial
I work for th City of Oxnard as a Water Treatment Operator. I enjoy very much this challenging and rewarding carrer. It is highly technical and have a very administrative job and deal with the State Health Department regarding water quality testing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm just a mixture of English, Irish, and Scottish I don't what ancesotry is more dominant. I don't have an Irish temper so I say. We are all of us kind of a mix to an extent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
For me my faith or belief system is really a personal thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school