Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kyp7

28 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, what's your favorite color!?

In his own words

So the other day, I was hanging out in Balboa Park when I came across a woman who was giving free tarot card readings. "Why not?" I figured. She made some small talk, asking some basic info about me - where I'm from, what I did, that sort of thing. I told her I grew up in LA but now I live in North Park. She shuffled her cards then asked me to "infuse it with my karmic wind." Now, I don't believe in doing something halfway so you can bet that I infused the heck out of those cards. I'm not a superstitious guy - I'm quite analytical by nature - but she did tell me that my career is a big part of my life (yes, unfortunately), that I like to travel and expand my horizons but I also like staying anchored by my family (I'll take that), that I'll be successful in my career (woohoo), and...with the last card, she pulls out the "World Card." She gets super excited, somewhat startling me, and tells me that big things will be happening to me. Interesting experience, so if you ever are in Balboa Park and come across a woman offering free tarot readings, I suggest you try it. So here's the truth - I'm an aerospace engineer for a small, fast-paced company. I have a pretty hectic job and I'd love to meet someone who can help me slow down my life. As far as what I'm like, I wasn't sure how to respond so I solved it the logical way - I took as many online personality quizzes as I had the patience for. This is what they told me: 1) I'm discerning, perceptive, and considerate 2) I have a passionate mode of communication ...And that's all I had patience for. Beyond that, I enjoy picking up hobbies and learning new things. I like discovering new art and experiencing the whacky new ways that people find to express themselves. I enjoy interior design and spent a whole weekend rearranging my living room because I got tired of seeing it the same way. I like wooden things and would love to find a good source for reclaimed wood that I could use to make a coffee table (I could use one). I'm a beginner audiophile, a huge sports fan, and I'm mildly into cars. I'm told I have a vivid imagination and overactive internal monologue. I try my best to get outdoors and I really like hiking, camping, road trips, and kayaking. I have a dry sense of humor and my favorite comedian is Mitch Hedberg. I come from a large family and I'm quite close with all of them; my sister is one of my best friends and my nephew is the most magical thing in the world. I'm looking for someone similarly passionate about their life, who encourages my bad singing in the car, or wouldn't mind reading a book to pass a rainy afternoon, then going outside and jumping around in puddles. And hopefully, someone who believes that eating corndogs on a Saturday night at 2AM isn't just okay but a treat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LA and SF to visit family. In San Diego, I like hanging out in Balboa Park or exploring North Park. I visit breweries in SD with my friends.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

For music - U2, Ed Sheeran, Vampire Weekend, The Head and the Heart. Stereotypical maybe, but my favorite foods are Asian. My favorite author is Haruki Murakami; I can talk about him for days! My sister and nephew are my favorite people in the world.

For fun

Reading, outdoor activities, playing and watching sports, and trying new restaurants. Learning new things like how to sew or how to cook a specific dish. Bit by bit, I work on photos from trips also. Music festivals and live music when I can!

Last read

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Parents are Buddhist and I take part in some traditions but ultimately, I believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral