Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Narducc

30 year old woman | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is to short: LIVE like its your last day LOVE like it never hurts LAUGH until it hurrts

In her own words

I am a 28 year old active woman that loves to have a good time. My favorite thing to do is laugh. I enjoy playing and watching all sports, my two favorite teams are the Phillies and Flyers. I can put on a dress, heels, and makeup than turn around pick up a football or glove and get dirty. On of my favorite places is the shore, any time of the year. I enjoy BBQ's,jetskies, and soaking in the sun during the summer or walking with a hoodie and barefoot in the fall.I am still pursuing my career. I am currently enrolled in a nursing program. It is something I had a passion for as a little girl and I am exceited to graduate. The most important people in my life are my family, friends, my nephew Christopher, and am hoping to meet a partner to add to my list. I'm looking for someone with the same positive outlook on life. Someone motivated, easy going, enjoys sports, up for anything, loves to laugh with the ability to laugh at himself. All the unimportant things like hobbies, favorite movie, sports team,and income dont really matter. Like everyone on this site Im hoping to find someone that I can connect and enjoy life with, either way im sure it will be fun meeting and talking with people until then.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to new places, a couple of my favorite trips were Jamaica and New Orleans. If Im out for a drink you can catch me at our local bar Schileens or Cantinas in philadelphia. Always up for a good time and trying new things.

College

Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

Music to my ears would be reggea, favorite performer is Damian Marley. Other than that anything but country. Not much time infront of the TV except for sports, do to time, but will not miss an episode of Sons of Anarchy. Favorite food EVERYTHING

For fun

During the summer I am down the shore as much as possible, enjoying everything from crabbing, jet skiing, to spending the day on the beach. I dont have a lot of free time so during the weekends I spend time catchinng up with my nephew or friends.

Last read

LAst book series read were The Hunger Games and Divergent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently bartend at the Philadelphia Airport, while I attend Our Lady of Lourdes Nursing school
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college