
stephjohnson9683

31 year old woman | Blue Bell, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
New to this

In her own words

I read magazines back to front. I love freshmint tic tacs. My dog is... my favorite. I watch all the trashy reality shows. I always think I see people from Match when I'm out (I don't mean just when I am out at the bar). I absolutely correct people who mistake "your" and "you're." I am relatively new to the area. I went to college in South Carolina and moved back up to PA to be closer to family. I work full time at an IT company, which I love. I am currently being "groomed" to take over the Director of HR title. I had no idea this is what I would be doing if you asked me a few years ago, but I couldn't be happier. I have a strong work ethic and now that this is becoming my career, I make sure to take it seriously. You won't catch me out until 2:00am on a week day... or even out at all for the most part. I've become very independent and don't like to be controlled or have someone keep tabs on me 24/7. I am not a big drinker (I did enough of that when I was 21), but when the time is right, I enjoy a good night out. I am a pretty healthy eater. I just recently found out I have Celiac disease, which means I have to eat gluten free. Some people think that it would be the worst thing in the world, but I am able to still eat pretty normally and it sort of forces me to cook more, which I happen to love anyway. I am looking for someone who is honest and faithful. I would never lie to someone and I expect the same in return. It sounds cliche, but I want someone who can make me laugh but at the same time be comfortable enough with to not have to say anything at all. I am easy going and very laid back. I've always been pretty shy and quiet when I meet someone new or when I am in a new situation. I think my friends and family would say I have a good sense of humor, I am dependable and would do anything to help someone I care about. My family is so wonderful. We are extremely close and supportive of one another. I wear my heart on my sleeve, so you will always know how I feel. I'm not completely sure how I feel about online dating yet. My friends constantly say that either they or someone they know met someone great online so that's why I have decided to give it a try. I'd say "what's the worst that can happen?" But I have heard a few horror stories to come up with some ideas on my own. haha. I don't typically go for the really aggressive guys but I also think I am old enough to be over the game playing. If I wanted to meet a guy for one night, I'd go to the bar. So, if that's what you're looking for, I am not your girl.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Grits (G.R.I.T.S: Girl Raised In The South)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love country music, it's the southern girl in me.

For fun

I love going to any sports games, museums, concerts... I enjoy any time I get to hang out with friends. I like watching scary movies even though I know I will probably be freaked out the rest of the night.

Last read

I read a lot. The last book I read was Fifty Shades Darker and now I am reading Emily Giffin's new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an Assistant to the Director of HR and Finance at a local IT company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference