Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vakex

30 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look no further ;)

In his own words

I moved away from Naples for awhile but came back for my career so here I am. It keeps me pretty busy and makes me a little bit of an insomniac but it's definitely worth it. I work on private jets at the airport. I can be called in 24/7 and so doesn't really give me too much of a chance to go out and meet new people. When I do go out its usually just to the beach, downtown or to a bar with some friends to shoot pool etc and I don't know if meeting a girl in a bar is exactly the best idea anyways, you never know... but this seemed like something new to try. Can't hurt right? I'm the first to admit I'm a huge smartass and typically the sarcastic goofball of the group. I like to have fun and laugh most of all, and I need a girl who can do the same. There is always time to be serious when we're alone but you have to be able to cut loose and giggle about dumb stuff sometimes. I love everything about the ocean. I've been diving and fishing my entire life. I lived in Miami Beach till I was 13 so I'm Canes/Phins Florida Panthers fan. I'm not the guy that cares if the girl likes sports, although it's awesome if she does. As most people will agree, everyone needs space and I do as well, but I do not mind giving a lot of attention if that is what the girl requires. I feel a woman should be shown she's a top priority, not that shes on a back burner. I'm usually down for anything, I can be the wild child but laying around till 1pm on a Saturday morning watching TV works for me just as well. As I've got older I increasingly find I'm attracted to what's on the inside more than looks. That's not to say looks aren't important because I believe attraction is a 110% must for anything to work. You should be open and honest. If you're honest with me that's epic brownie points in my book, I can't stress that enough because I hate liars of any kind. You should be mature but able to act silly. I don't care what you do career wise as long as you have some goals, I think goals are important and give people direction. I'm also very, very blunt. A lot of people just can't handle that. I feel its better to be honest than beat around the bush with someone. On that note, I'd really prefer to have someone without kids. It isn't REQUIRED but I dated someone who did and it was constant baby daddy drama which I'm too easily annoyed to deal with. Sorry ladies, you'd have to be uber freaking awesome for me to get past that. I could go on forever about myself and what I'm looking for in a girl but if you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

No pets now. Had a puppy with my ex but unfortunately she kept him. Had dogs my whole life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm at Paddie Murphys or Larrys with my friends a lot since I've been back. Don't really know whats the big thing nowadays, been to Blue Martini a few times since I've been back too, its okay (sometimes), gets a little nuts.

For fun

Depends on the day. I'm really down for anything. Really don't do the whole club thing anymore, but you can catch my friends and I crashing a crappy dive bar. (I have this lovely habit of people watching, it highly entertains me.)

Last read

Next



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Private Aircraft.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Armenian on my dads side. Bunch of English/Irish/Scottish on my moms side. Half the people always ask me, "Whats Armenian?" and I just reply "The same thing that Kim Kardashian is."
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to school at UCF. After that I went through US Air Force tech school.