Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

megan8910

36 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be true to yourself and true to others

In her own words

Let's see, I'm originally from Southern NJ/Philly area and was raised with old fashioned values, such as family first and hold yourself to your promises. Yes, I actually show up if I promise to help you move. I relocated to South Florida 7 years ago from Northern NJ as I had a self proclaimed 'quarter life crisis' and pretty much just wanted to move somewhere else and do something else. Got a job, packed my car and headed south without a place to live. Definitely was a fun test to see if I could do it. I'm enjoying Florida. You can't complain about the beaches or the winters. I work in the nonprofit sector. I'm a total idealist sap and feel that I can actually do my part in helping make the world a little bit better for someone else. I incredibly enjoy helping others and putting a little bit of happiness in their day. So, me in a nutshell, I like to travel, go to concerts, have close friends, exercise several times a week, learn, explore and find the good in people. I love making s'mores over an open flame, sitting in the lawn section during concerts and random weekend road trips. I would love to find someone who also likes those things. Now, what I'm looking for is a man that appreciates those things. The small things such as going to the beach and watching the waves, enjoying a run in the light rain, feel accomplished from a job well done and just appreciate a good laugh. Some things I just don't get are Ed Hardy clothing, reminds me of that bedazzler thing as a child, men in large white sunglasses and/or men who own chihuahuas. Again, it might be the Philly in me but I just don't find that attractive in a man. Sorry! Well, if interested. Email and let's go do something fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, DC, California, Colorado. Favorite local spots are typically anything that has live music, good food and drinks.

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Time with my family, a run in the rain, spending time great people, helping others and traveling to new places.

For fun

I enjoy doing things in Delray, finding new areas of Florida to explore, work out, go for a run at the beach, trying to catch up with family, meet friends or read.

Last read

The last thing I read was Hippie Boy by Ingrid Ricks. Ingrid was raised in a strict Mormon household and it's about her upbringing, family dysfunction and personal story. Actually very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral