Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Fair_light

37 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wouldn't you rather be pleasantly surprised than even mildly disappointed...

In his own words

I'm a nice guy. Completely drama free and very easy going. People consider me reliable, considerate, fun, athletic, and fairly adventurous albeit bit shy. I am a happy person and it takes a great deal to bring me down. I exercise quite a bit (No beer gut here) and would like to meet someone that takes care of their body as well. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and love jokes...even when they are played on me :) I can enjoy doing just about anything with the right person. I am not a psychic...So I'd really like to meet someone that is an excellent communicator...assuming that I'm picking up on all (any :D) nonverbal signals is...well...let's just say it's a bad assumption. I tend to trust people until there is a reason not to and am a firm believer in judging a persons character by how they treat people that can do nothing for them. I'm looking for a fun, intelligent, at least semi athletic woman that wants to explore all that life has to offer. A good sense of humor is a must as is being able to laugh at yourself at times. Really, just looking for a thoughtful woman that will treat me as well as I treat her. There is a lot to me, but writing about yourself seems so conceited...Don't hesitate to ask me anything...I'm easy going, easy to talk to, open minded, and not judgmental... After several dates it become pretty clear that most people on here are pretty dishonest...While most lies seem to be about age, the last date I went on was excruciatingly awkward. Just be honest...wouldn't you rather be pleasantly surprised than even mildly disappointed...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Deuce after Deuce Bigelow.

Political views

Conservative

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music wise I can enjoy just about anything, but as for favorites...Depeche Mode, Hide, Johnny Lang, X Japan, Sonata Arctica, Duran Druan. As for T.V. Curb You Enthusiasm, Modern Family, Amazing Race, New Girl.

For fun

Mountain Biking, Running...well really any sport, Movies, Cooking, Playing Cards (socially not gambling), Political Discussions,Reading, Dining... Truly I can have a good time doing just about anything as long as the person I'm with isn't a total dud

Last read

A Storm of Swords (Game of Thrones book 3), Babylon's Banksters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe Holiness is in right action.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Political Science :P