
StoryTeller6780

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dreaming When I'm Awake. But It's Dangerous When I'm Driving.

In his own words

When I'm describing myself there's only one thing to say. I like breathing. The reality is that I love trivia so if I get to I watch Jeopardy at home , I scream out the answers. They are mostly incorrect, but when I get one the contestants don't get I do a dance. Think of The Dougie. Then think of the opposite of that. Yeah. I'd rather do than watch. So I play sports and curse my family genes that I'm not 6'3' so I could be in the NBA. Or at the very least the WNBA. Someone's gotta be first. When I'm not doing actual work that gets me paid I help run a storytelling show in LA. We tell honest stories because what's the point of telling untrue ones? You turn into James Frey. No one wants to be a James Frey. Wait, is he rich? Eh, maybe being James Frey isn't that bad. I like going out, I like staying in, I like being with friends, I like things that bend, I like things that bake that I like to make. I like...being Dr.Seuss is really hard. I'm looking for anyone that likes any of those things. And if you want to join me at a hockey game and ask me 100 questions about it, I'm ready for a challenge

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

If my complex allowed dogs I would get one and name him Steven.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hole in the wall restaurants so if one of those is around then I'm there. I don't have one hot spot because I like trying new things and getting out of my comfort zone.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Egg white omelettes, people watching, dropping an obscure piece of trivia on someone. Giving out a high five, writing, having a conversation, going somewhere new

For fun

Biking all over town. Play basketball twice a week. Going to the gym. Going out meeting friends. Always doing something even if that includes dressing in a Barney costume for kids. (Note: It's hot in there)

Last read

Last read Consider The Lobster by David Foster Wallace. He's the best. Ok, the real last thing I read was Encyclopedia Brown because now I'm old enough to figure out who did it. In your face, Leroy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
IF you're looking for someone that talks like Apu, look elsewhere. But I could do an accent I guess.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Do you get the same degree from only watching The Bachelor?