
clairton75

36 year old man | Cocoa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Click Me Maybe!?

In his own words

My name is Scott. Moved here from Pittsburgh Pennsylania, area about six years ago to become a teacher and start my life over. I am a 34 year old teacher. no kids, never married, hoping to find a classy woman to date and see where it goes. ok if my partner has kids and may want more kids. I dont drink or drug. I am happy in my job and place in life just looking for someone to share some good times with who we can enjoy each others company in a possible long term relationship. Dating has always been a little confusing and at times frustrating, but it just takes one . The right one. My parants have been married for 40 years they have set a good example of thriving in a long term relationship if I meet the right girl I hope to emulate those principals in a relationship.. Finding a decent person you're compatible with is not as easy as it would have seemed, having been on the hunt for a while now.lol. . If this sounds like somthing you would like to see about then click me maybe. Happy Fishing! Scott

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a lab/collie mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Carrabas, Movies, RedBox

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Steelers football, Hockey Penguines,College basketball. Family Guy, Simpsons, Southpark, Superbad, Pinnaple Express, Step Brothers, Chris Rock, Kat Williams. Coaching football. S.O.A.

For fun

Coaching football, Movie Buff, NFL Steelers, Fishing. S.O.A.

Last read

The paper or history text books, gotta teach the kids. Non-fiction history books. Biographies, Grapes of Wrath by Stienbeck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
History/Special Ed teacher 4th yr teaching love the job very rewarding and never dull.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian,German and Irish 7th generation American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
United Methodist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. Political Science, A.S. Criminal Justice