Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Scooby_Who_77

37 year old woman | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good.

In her own words

Although I have a full life already, I am interested in meeting new people, hopefully opening doors to new experiences and adventures. I’m not looking to rush into anything – my desire is more for fun and companionship. Some people have described me as a workaholic, although I prefer to say career-focused and goal-oriented. It sounds better that way. I think someone with similar characteristics might understand and appreciate that aspect of me the best. Regardless, I’d like someone who’s intrigued by, perhaps enjoys, and is definitely not intimidated by that side of me. Despite being a workaholic (errr, career-focused), I make fun and play a priority (striving for that work hard, play harder mentality). I enjoy going out with friends, comedy clubs, and sporting events. I adore musical theatre. I don’t watch many movies or much TV – not for any particular reason except that I’m usually busy doing other things. I like going out to bars, but tend to prefer smaller/quieter places and not “clubbing.” One of my favorite hobbies is horseback riding -- I have a horse and ride as often as I can. Someone who’s also interested in horses (or rides) would be a huge bonus, but definitely not required. I also have the absolute best dog in the world (yes, I’m willing to argue that point). Like pretty much everyone else on here, I enjoy traveling, although unfortunately most of my travel lately has been for business. I have a long list of places I want to go. In terms of personality characteristics, I think I tend to be somewhat reserved and even a tad shy at first. Although I'm divorced, I don’t like or have drama in my life (who has time for it?). On the other hand, I have a sharp wit, can (and sometimes do) argue any side of an issue, and a touch of a wild side. I think someone who is confident and self-assured would be best suited to draw me out of my shell and handle me once I’m out there. About my date: Witty, clever, and capable of being irreverent, playful, and silly. Confident and assertive, without being rude or an egomaniac. Affectionate and enjoys intimacy, both physically and emotionally. Has a career and is financially secure, but doesn’t take himself or life too seriously. Enjoys teasing and being teased back. Open-minded. Comfortable in lots of settings and around different types of people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lately, Bella Vita in Geist, Moon Dog Tavern. I'm always up for a new place.

Favorite things

Oakley's Bistro; Naked Tchopstix; Barcelona Tapas; any music except country; roadtrips; being out in the sunshine; deep tissue massages; people who make me laugh; Grey Goose martinis, wet, extra olives, and preferably little flecks of ice on top.

For fun

Spend time with friends and family. Ride my horse. Go out with friends.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral