Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ali_g8r

37 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Water!

In her own words

Adventurous, fun, easy-going, athletic, professional, animal-loving, Southern California native seeking match for adventures in life! Should be easy, right? ;-) There are probably a gazillion more adjectives which I could use to try to describe myself and the man I am looking for, but chemistry and compatibility are what it comes down to and they are notoriously difficult to convey on paper (or screen). Besides, if a picture is worth a thousand words, you will be able to tell plenty about me from the photos I’ve included and I won’t bore you to death with a 22,000 word essay.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, Lilo. I like dogs, but would feel guilty leaving one locked up in the house alone all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Waikiki, Zihuatanejo, BVIs, Whistler, Mammoth, Napa, Catalina, Australia, and NZ this Spring!

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends; discovering new places and adventures; getting lost in a good book; living in a place where you can go to the beach on Christmas day.

For fun

I'm always up for a trip - whether for the day, weekend, or longer. There's usually some type of athletic/outdoorsy component involved during the day and some type of relaxing libations at night.

Last read

There is always a book on my nightstand. Some of my recent favorites: Special Topics in Calamity Physics, The Raw Shark Texts, The Corrections, Freedom, Life of Pi, The Likeness, Sex Lives of Cannibals, and Midnight Circus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Berkeley and UCLA. Go Bears/Bruins!