
apjr09

28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So...you're saying there's a chance

In his own words

Just moved back up to the bay area after living in LA for the last 3 years. Finally living in SF! Let's see, I enjoy: traveling, the holidays, big beds and comforters, peanut butter, hot showers, fast food (crave daily, eat it never), laughing at my own jokes, being weird, accomplishing goals, playing soccer, doing anything active like mountain biking/hiking/surfing/snowboarding, volunteering, perfecting my wine and/or whiskey palette, the occasional club/bar scene, and of course, sports. (Didn't expect me to leave that one off, did ya?) In terms of what I'm looking for, just an honest, down to earth girl who is confident, sets goals for herself, knows how to have fun, is adventurous, and has a great smile :) Girls that are active definitely get some brownie points in my book! But if you're more interested in making brownies, that's ok too haha Sense of humor is a HUGE plus. If you can handle goofiness and some weird, I think we'll get along just fine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Absolutely love dogs. I'm getting another Golden as soon as I move into an apartment that allows them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Sausalito, Danville, Tahoe, Spain, Italy, Greece...new to SF so looking to explore, explore, explore

Favorite things

My family, my friends, new adventures, lazy days, dogs (golden retrievers!), red wine. fresh clean sheets, craving a certain food and then actually getting IT, the holiday season is my all time favorite thing.

For fun

I enjoy almost everything. Going to the beach, traveling, anything outdoors (mtn biking, snowboarding, hiking, sports), movies, wine tasting, clubs, relaxing nights in, spontaneous trips, anything with family and friends.

Last read

I have four books currently sitting on my nightstand. None of which I've finished, all of which I'm reading and taking forever with haha One biography, one motivational, one about the market collapse, and Hunger Games (yup).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a start-up tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A hapa
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than anything.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Avoided law school. We'll see what the future holds.