

30 year old woman | Salem, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a match member currently! Only can see winks!

In her own words

Unfortunately I'm not currently an active member of Match so I can only see winks! •I grew up in MA, live on the north shore, and work in Boston - I love this area. •I have a great job and have been at the same company since college. •I'm really bubbly and energetic. I listen to people and care about what they feel and think. I'm honest and open. I'm looking for a man with the same qualities. •My family and friends are most important to me. I always make time to catch up with them. •I enjoy running, biking, and swimming (triathlons), zumba, hiking, kayaking, yoga, boot camp, etc. •I'm certainly not a foo-foo girl, i.e. a Barbie Doll. I'm the girl next door type. •It's much more attractive to me when a man is intellectual versus a jock. •I like watching/playing sports but to be honest I can't handle guys who are glued to every game. •I'm a morning person. •I've played clarinet since 4th grade. •I'm overly clean and organized. I won't clean up after you though. •I love to cook and make dinner most nights. I'll try any kind of food/wine. •I'm very sarcastic at times. I'm outgoing, but sometimes on the other hand I can be a bit self-conscious and conservative. •I'm NOT superficial so my match can't be either. •I'd love to have a serious relationship and a family at some point but I'm in no rush. PS: if you dont have a shirt on in your profile to show off your abs I'm probably not the woman for you ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now...I would have pets if I wasn't out of the house for twelve hours a day :(

Favorite hot spots

Salem, Newburyport, Portsmouth, Cape Cod Burlington, VT, North Conway, NH, Freeport, ME Southern CA, FL I would love to go to Europe!

Favorite things

I seem to watch the same shows at night when I get home from work, i.e. Seinfeld (still a good show), How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl. I love ANY kind of food - Italian, Chinese, Indian. Reading and learning new things!

Last read

Anything by Lisa Scottoline Born To Run French Women Don't Get Fat



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference