Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am not afraid of the storm for I am learning to sail my own ship." Louisa Mae Alcott

In her own words

I am a happy woman who really loves her grand kids, 2 boys, ages 12 and 4 and 2 girls ages 9 and 8. I have temporary guardianship of the 4 yr old boy Camden, and the 8 yr. old girl Erin. They are my life and my mom (my heart) is 88. She lives with me as well. We are happiest, sitting by our homemade fire pit, my son made for me in the backyard or camping(not my mom really), going to the springs, or the beach, going to the park, or just getting in the beater car and winding up who knows where in central. I have a busy life, so inviting friends over for a cook out while the kids play or getting a sitter and riding my beloved motorcycle on long winding roads, having a nice dinner and coming home snuggling up on the couch and watching a good movie or a silly t.v. show! I love having cookouts with just my little family as well, and watching them play while I read a book, or go for walks with them. I lead a simple but hectic life, but it's my life, and I wouldn't want it any other way. I am recently divorced after 32 yrs. of marriage, so this is all new to me. I love having fun, joking and cutting up with my biker friends. I am friendly, talkative, very faithful(that is a MUST in any man I date), I want to be the number one in someone's life, but am in NO Way a needy person. I am independent, but open to new ideas. I love a romantic guy who only has eyes for me, and that is what makes me smile. I am most passionate about my grands and my mom, but then riding my bike and being on the open road comes closely second. I am an artist, so I appreciate some alone time to create. It's been a long time since I've been able to draw or paint and am slowly rebuilding my art supply to begin again. I am grateful for my healthy life, my grand kids, having my mom, and my motorcycle. My friends love my personality and most will say I am funny and fun to be with, I hope you see me that way too. I love camping, hiking through the woods, I love nature, I love animals especially cats. I am definitely a cat lover, but dogs are cool too. I DO NOT LIKE SNAKES, but spiders, lizards, and other creatures are cool. I love living the simple life and don't ask for too much. I do like being a little spoiled by my guy though. Surprising me with flowers or taking me on a little day trip unplanned will put a smile on my face every time. It lets me know you are thinking about me and that makes me happy. I love romantic men, did I mention that? I love going to garage sales, thrift stores, or pawn shops(love buying estate rings and jewelry), I love jewelry, and love getting earrings for me and my granddaughter. I love family gatherings although not much of My family lives nearby so my friends have become my family. I am looking for someone to ride with who wants to spend time with me! I am hoping to meet someone who loves to ride, loves kids, loves family, and loves Christmas, birthdays, appreciates my decorating for the holidays, I'm hopelessly young at heart when it comes to Christmas, Easter, and birthdays, I am very patriotic and love 4th of July, Memorial Day, love the summer time. I even celebrate Veterans Day, and go to my dad's grave to put a little flag on his grave. It makes my mom happy and it let's me have a minute with one of the men I most admired in my life, my brother being the second most important guy(also passed). I am sentimental and sweet, but am also a very strong woman who can hold my own. I don't like it when people mistake my kindness for weakness, because I am in no way a weak woman. I love life and love living it. I just want someone who can appreciate me for who I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the springs, going to Orlando every once in a while, going to St. Augustine, taking short trips to places of interest, the Science Museum and if I'm riding going to White Eagle or Iron Horse if there's a good band. Going to Danny's to see Jett


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Riding my motorcycle or spending time with my grand kids and family outings

For fun

Ride my motorcycle...playing with my grand kids, reading, sitting by the fire pit, walking, watching a good movie, or just hanging out with friends

Last read

The Mermaid Chair and am now reading The Book Thief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I have Mohawk, Cayuga, and Shawnee, German and Scottish in my bloodline. I love my native american roots and wish I could find out more about it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God but do not push it down anyone's throat, I live my life in a spiritual realm, I pray, and teach my grands to be thankful for the things they have or could receive. We pray at meals, and before bedtime for our loved ones and friends
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree