
jinger168

47 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cooking is my passion, and so is spending time traveling, swimming, hiking, sewing, going to movies and cuddling with dogs and cats.

In her own words

Socially, I enjoy going to the beach, the gym, coffee shops, concerts and more. Watching funny movies or reading books or seeing funny plays make me laugh. Walking at the beach smelling the iodine from the ocean, romantic dinners, and cuddling by the fireplace, walking the dogs and playing with them are my favorite activities.. I hope to find someone who can make me smile, communicate openly, believes in honesty, faithful, shares in my zest for the life and is happy being who they are, while having a strong foundation, which will grow and become a happy environment for both of us. In a relationship, I am looking for honesty, caring, understanding, happiness, financial security and stability. I am very passionate about cooking, gardening and decorating and love dogs. Isn't life beautiful...? I guess this quote is from Einstein or may be not but I like it… “Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must be moving. “ I will love to ride a tandem one day with a beautiful person, not in looks, not in what they say, but just in what they are. Thank you for visiting my site and be patient enough to read all of the writings with my broken English...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have one siberian Husky and one golden retriever in China, (now my brother is taken care of them) Unfortunately I do not have any animals in US yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Point Reyes, Mount Tam, Ocean Beach, San Francisco Ofcourse all beauties of Nature around me...

Favorite things

Walking at the beach, cooking, playing with dogs, shopping, enjoying life.

For fun

I like cooking, hiking, shopping, walking dogs at beach

Last read

I read cook books so I can learn new and interesting dishes..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work as a Sushi Chef in one of the Japanese restaurant owned by Chinese.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
from mainland China, but now a proud US citizen
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
graduated in China.