
shaggymind

24 year old man | Rossmoor, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles of Los Alamitos, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Too weird to live, Too rare to die

In his own words

I take a fat rip of freedom every morning! It tastes of excellence! So anywho, a little about myself. I make mistakes, and will fight for what I believe Is right but also admit when I am wrong. I love dancing with insanity (whatever that may mean), Firm believer in you gotta try everything once. Mostly a positive person but have my off days. Friends and family are most important in my life. My friends say I am a good guy and a sweetheart,I don't know about all that but I have had my falls and gotten back up. Honesty is my strength yet my weakness, and has given me my good days as well as bad. Feel free to ask me anything, as long as you don't mind me being bluntly honest. I am not just another douche looking to get laid, I just want to kick it with fun new people and see where it goes from there. Music is everything, Playing as well as listening. I write the words that express myself with a pen and paper. The hardest road I have ever known, is merely the gateway to mind. I walk it everyday, Only accompanied by my own shadow. Letting go doesn't mean to forget, just to understand.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Love dogs, want a German Shepard, had my dog Schultz From birth until I was seventeen, He was a German Shepard,Siberian Huskie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love all music but Avenged Sevenfold Infected Mushroom and Rage against the machine are my top three

Last read

Hitchhikers guide to galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at Ralphs in the service deli, working on getting promoted to manager.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Serbian, German, and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college