
NYBrownBear

31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rugged, humorous, organically grown NYC'er who...

In his own words

Rugged, humorous, organically grown NYC'er who moved to sunny SoCal about 3 years ago. If I was to describe myself briefly, I'd say I'm cooler than a polar bear's toenails. Mental streamlining is my forte so suffice to say, I enjoy using bullet points: 1. If you're curious about what I'm good at, here you go: -how to steal an elephant from the Bronx Zoo -my innate ability to bring humor to almost any situation(s) -playing sports (soccer, basketball, football) -trivia nights (I instill fear to Alex Trebek's mustache) -dancing (you should see me at weddings, let's just say i am a dance flo MVP) -recommending movies (a walking IMDB) 2. Things I could never do without - -spontaneous dance parties, my trusty tool box (like to fix things), adrenaline rushes, my innate 'NY state of mind', road trips, breakfast burritos (let's be real, that's the sole reason why I moved here) 3. Random tidbits: -Raisin cookies that look like chocolate chip cookies are the reason I have trust issues. -Churros, in my opinion, can bring peace to any conflict/argument. -I develop an eastern European accent (similar to the Count from Sesame St) when I am imbibe enough bourbon and/or IPA. There's a story behind this if you're curious... 4. You should message me if any of the following condition(s) apply: -you actually want to meet up since witty banters are far more amusing in 3D (3D glasses optional) -you like your men who are outliers and full of moxie gumption -you want to ride our bikes like we are 10 years old -if you play soccer, MSG ME! -you down for a impromptu dance off (dancing in your car included) Anyhow, I am just looking for someone passionate, motivated, family oriented, fit, witty and comfortable in their own skin (nothing sexier than being strongly independent). Plus, you would be down to be my partner in crime in random adventures.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

LOVE DOGS so if you have one, msg me!

Political views

Liberal

College

New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Being outdoors (hikes, beach, riding my bike), playing a lot of sports, imbibing good beer with good friends, taking photos with my film (not digital) camera, big film geek, listening to my collection of vinyl records and enjoy cooking!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Development at a TV Studio
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU undergrad and working on MBA