
alllen82

32 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll miss the best things if you keep your eyes shut. Dr Seuss.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Allen. California born and raised and an Angeleno for going on two years. I've also called Berkeley, San Francisco and Austin home (not a bad combo, right?). About me...I enjoy good conversation (I don't shy away from a good spirited political debate), international traveling as much as my corporate type job permits, socializing and staying active and in shape. My interests are diverse and I'm pretty much up for anything. I'm easy going, am a planner and like to be challenged. I'm not really into high maintenance girls (sorry Paris Hilton, it's just not going to work out). For instance...I'm looking for someone who is interesting and interested, an international travel buddy, someone who is up for camping (car camping works!), will try scuba diving and is OK with everything not being perfect all the time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog now, but want one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in Malibu and Brentwood. Running by the beach and on San Vicente. Asian food on Sawtelle. Literati Cafe. Bruhaus (the grown up version of Q's?). Pantages Theater to see a musical. Ktown for BBQ. The Wiltern to see a show. The Other Room. DT SM

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

CAL Berkeley football and basketball. The world champion SF Giants. International traveling. Exploring LA's neighborhoods, hikes,restaurants, museums and shows. Golfing. Beer pong (not a typo)

For fun

Acting like a grown up and throwing dinner parties (believe it or not, my cooking is very edible). Acting less like a grown up and going out in Brentwood, to Abbot Kinney and in Santa Monica. Golfing (this may sound boring, just full disclosure)

Last read

Some of my favorites - Cutting from Stone, The Physician, Shantaram, Devil in the White City, The Goldfinch. And more boring stuff like WSJ and the Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real estate private equity.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A mix of Irish, Italian, Scottish and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, and go to church a couple times a month. Definitely not a holy roller though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad at CAL Berkeley and MBA at UT Austin.