Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Short version of me: I'm a bit unconventional...

In his own words

Short version of me: I'm a bit unconventional and live an "outside the box" type of lifestyle. As you can tell from my photos I'm a very average, boring guy that takes life very seriously and I hate sarcasm, obviously. So when I'm not being average, boring and hating life, I like to laugh (sometimes) and have a good time (sometimes) with my friends. Long version of me: I'm currently a 13 year army veteran. Being in that long you develop a good sense of humor and a unique perspective of life. I can say my greatest traits are my character and my patience. I enjoy good company and good conversation. I love meeting new people, and hearing interesting tales and experiences. You can always learn something new from other people’s lives, good or bad. Or they might just be interesting! My main passion is photography. I've been fortunate to have been able to document and photograph some incredible moments, in some incredible places like Afghanistan, Honduras and many other places people don't normally experience. I also contribute and co-operate an online publication with a friend. So, over the past few years, I’ve been able to shoot and attend dozens and dozens of concerts and music festivals. Saying that, I go to LOTS of shows. I saw at least 150 different bands and artists last year alone. I'm a huge appreciator and connoisseur of music. I keep up with new music and the major music blogs like it's my job (which technically it is). Another passion of mine is stand up paddle boarding. I took it up 2 years ago and I've been hooked ever since. My other main passion is traveling and adventure. I've seen most of the US through countless road trips. I've been to all lower 48 states and have even driven through parts of Canada. My next progression of travel is outside the US to places like Australia, New Zealand, and Iceland. This world is pretty amazing and I'd like to experience it. I'm extremely grateful I have the means and ability to travel, and go on some incredible adventures. I do it extensively for the experience and for personal growth. More than just experiencing and seeing different places I've always wanted to go, I've met so many great people throughout the years traveling that I'm continually reminded that there is more good than bad out there. Most importantly, it gives me a good perspective of the important things in life. Because of this I've also becoming a bit of a minimalist. I'm in the process of trying to dwindle down the amount of possessions I own to just the things I deem important, so I can live more free and more simple. I'd like to meet someone with a great sense of adventure, sweet, intelligent and is not afraid to live their life "outside the box".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, Irish pubs, local breweries. Anywhere with charm, character and history, where I can get lost wandering the streets photographing. The beach, the mountains and the open road.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My cameras, road trips, my truck, Rush, The Police, authentic music, classic rock, jazz, bluegrass, classic country. FSU Football, LA Dodgers. Sitting somewhere outdoors, thats quiet and watching the sunset , coffee and beer

For fun

I really enjoy extensive road trips. I've taken off for a month at a time. Been to all the lower 48 states. I'm a big baseball fan. I also enjoy watching college football and the NFL. Concerts, the outdoors, surfing and standup paddle boarding.

Last read

American Spartan by Ann Scott Tyson. Mostly read online articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Been to churches of different denominations and synagogue but I do not identify with any religion. I think religion is a good thing to a degree and I respect people's beliefs. I might attend services and offer support of beliefs. I will not convert.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also got a solid education from "John Wayne University" in North Carolina.