
Anachronism7

30 year old woman | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't need someone to make me happy, only someone to be happy with.

In her own words

Hello, Here's what I'm looking for in a match: Someone who is past the party phase in his life, but is still game for going out dancing once in awhile. I am looking for someone in a stable lifestyle who is drama free for the most part. In the long run I am looking for my best friend for life, here I am looking for someone with common interests and we can see where it leads. Humor is a must in my life. If you can make people laugh, especially me, you get major brownie points. :-) I am not looking for a playboy, I am a no games girl. If you are significantly older please don't message me. If you have way too much drama in your life, or have crazy exes, again, please don't message me. If you spend every waking hour on the beach or in a boat, I am not the girl for you. I do occasionally enjoy the beach or going out on a boat, but I have lived in Florida for a while and have spent considerable time at the beach already. I also prefer my match to be someone who is at least physically average, you need to keep up with me when it comes to outdoor activities. Also I do not like flaky people. Now heres a bit about me, I have a strange sense of humor that is sometimes heavily laced in sarcasm. I am opinionated and stubborn at times but for the most part I am laid back. I do not have a mouth filter, I say what I am thinking. I clean up nice, but prefer sneakers and tank tops and don't wear makeup on a daily basis. I work a professional 9-5 job that requires me to get dressed up every day, so on my days off I like to dress casual and comfortable. I am not a girly girl. I enjoy activities that have the possibility of ending up messy. I practice martial arts and have been in it for quite some time. I am not amazing but I can hold my own. I enjoy antique stores and thrift shops. I enjoy trying new things and seeing new places and make a point to try something once a week. I also enjoy staying in once in awhile. I like watching movies and reading books. I like to cook but I don't like dishes. (hint: if you do dishes, serious brownie points) I like to dance and do so often, even if I don't know how and theres no music. I also sing off key. I enjoy good company and like to have friends over whenever possible. Laughter, costumes, cameras and wine are often involved. I have an 11yr old at home. She's an intelligent little spitfire that has her mothers personality and an amazing ability to cut through red tape. If you are interested or want to know more feel free to email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

one dog, part Husky part German Shep

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born in Pittsburgh Pa and moved here at an early age. Whenever I get the chance to visit the first thing I do is toe off my shoes and pick wild berries, then I just lay in the grass. I like dipping my feet into the rivers there.

Favorite things

Halloween, Japanese food, martial arts, sparring, the honeymoon period of a relationship, shooting,knives, playing in the rain, goose bumps,whiskey on cold nights, night swimming, massages,having my hair played with, laughing, lilies, singing off key

For fun

I love antiquing, dressing up, costuming, people watching, dubbing over old martial arts films, taking pictures, watching old movies, pool, dancing, camping in cold weather, tubing

Last read

I read everything, but the classics are my favorite. I don't have a last book I read... I usually have a few that I'm reading at once. One for bed time, one for my lunch hour, and one just because.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work at a bank, but have returned to school to pursue other career opportunities.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Add a little bit of Irish and Scottish in the mix and you've got yourself a handful.... Be glad I'm not off the boat :0)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I mix a bunch of faiths together to form my own unorganized religion...makes things more interesting.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending college, just got back into the swing of things. And to be quite honest I enjoy it. I didn't think I would, but the professors and my peers are amazing and a laugh riot so far.