Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dberns321

25 year old woman | Stony Brook, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking on the post-grad life, living with the world at my fingertips.

In her own words

Well, if you're reading this it means you're just as lame as I am hahahah Hi! My name is Dariel and I'm 22 years old, just JUST graduated from SUNY Oneonta with a Bachelors in Childhood Education with a minor in theater and math. Well, that was easy to start, what to say next is gonna be the hard part. Woof, ok, I guess since I just graduated I'm ready to take on a new grown-up kind of world. I'm sure it's odd to see someone so young on here, but the truth is I'm not like most 22 year olds. I had my partying days, if you can even call them that, in college and never wanted the one night stands or trashy weekend trysts that are the norm for recently post-grad people. I also feel like this is a good time to "start over" or just "start new." What else. I've lived on Long Island, in the same house, forever...literally forever. I was really into the community theater-ness before I left for school and now work at the Engeman Theater in Northport teaching acting classes a couple days a week. That's all that's going on with me stuff wise, so maybe I should start talking about personality-ness? Oh boy, how would you even go about that without sounding ridiculous? Okay, so I consider myself absolutely hilarious. There, I said it. Luckily, other people think I'm funny too so at least I know I'm not crazy. I also think I'm sincerely loyal to those around me. I try my best to be the best friend I can be to others, whether that means listening intently, agreeing that the world is out to screw us all, providing a shoulder to wipe some snot on, or laughing about how horrible yet wonderful life can be. I find myself very passionate about almost everything. I try to find the humor in everything, and the good in the bad. As far as what I'm looking for, ideally is someone who can just enjoy life with me, laugh when things are good OR bad. Find adventure in everyday things and make me feel comfortable in the most uncomfortable situations. Someone who can be okay with sitting on the couch and vegging out watching all the horrible TV shows that I can't help but adore. That's all I can really think of for now, without getting into everything and writing the next "Odyssey" so I'm just going to stop right here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

College

State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference