Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lg2390

32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone? Anyone? Bueller? Bueller?

In her own words

I am a sarcastic, fun, independent, passionate and easy-going woman. I love to travel - last year was Belize and Turkey, but I've been to many countries and do not want to stop! I like to try fun stuff especially when I travel; last year I tried cave spelunking and rode in a hot air balloon. But, on most days I just go to work, come home, make dinner, and hang out with the people I love. Family is extremely important to me. A lot of people say that, but it's not just lip service to me. I have one sister who is my best friend and a nephew who I absolutely adore! I am a teacher and I absolutely love my job! I'm also currently pursuing another degree in School Administration while I work, so things are busy! I can definitely be serious when life requires, but I like to be goofy and have fun with the person that I am dating too. I mean, I spend my all of my days with 12 and 13 year olds - if you can't have a sense of humor with that job, you won't enjoy it! I am a really straight forward person, so I usually say what's on my mind (taking sensitivities into account!); hopefully you do too. I like "geeky" kinds of activities like pub trivia and crossword puzzles. Basically, I never want to stop learning and being challenged. I am looking for an intelligent and kind man who knows what he wants. I am looking to find a serious relationship, a guy that wants to prioritize and make time for someone he truly cares about. I like guys who are laid back and have a positive outlook on life. I am a sarcastic girl, so someone who can keep up with a little banter is a turn on! Thanks for reading! Hope to hear from you! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cafenation in Boston for the crepes, Martha's Vineyard in the summer, the best place I've traveled was Tibet. What an amazing world!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are hanging out with family and friends, traveling, cooking and trying new foods in general, spending time with my students, directing the School Play.

For fun

yoga, hang with friends, cook, dinner parties, trivia, travel, see the world!

Last read

Unfortunately in the middle of the school year I'm mostly stuck reading my students' papers, but I love to catch up in the summer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I like the traditions but am not particularly religious. If you are the same way, we will probably get along well!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral