
YNK0208

55 year old man | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-58

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hard to do but here you go! I am a caring and...

In his own words

Hard to do but here you go! I am a caring and I believe a nice person. I am open minded and honest. I am a plant manager. I enjoy all life has too offer. I learned at a early age that all experiences were more enjoyable when shared with someone special. I enjoy holding hands, hugs, kissing and have no issue with PDA. If you do, then I'm not for you! I have helped raise two beautiful identical twin daughters who are both school teachers in Florida and in my profile picture. I enjoy social activities and gatherings with family and friends but they are much more enjoyable with a partner to share them with. Florida State football is a big social event for my immediate family. We gather when possible to party and cheer for the Seminoles! I play Tennis and Golf socially. I respect a partner who has their own interest and needs their own space to pursue it. Hopefully there will be plenty of shared interest for us to pursue together. Alone time is important to me as well. Watching a movie, playing a game or cards, sightseeing or watching nature together and sharing our thoughts and dreams! I grew up in Florida and moved to the upstate of SC in 06. I visited the upstate for the summer as a camp counselor in 76 and fell in love with the mountains and change or seasons. My parents live in the Highlands/Cashiers area most of the year and my sister and one brother are close by as well. I just moved back to Florida in July and am renting until I decide where to buy. I am the oldest sibling and have always been protective by nature. Big Brother syndrome I guess? I will always love, honor and cherish the one I hold dear. I am looking for the same in a partner. I prefer a fit partner able to enjoy life's adventures. Good luck to you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visited England, Germany, France, Austria and lived in Italy for 2 years and Japan for 3 years while in the Air Force. I enjoy all places that the company is good. Highlands/Cashiers & Lake Glenville are family getaway/gathering spots. Florida also.

Favorite things

Sharing life with friend's, family and that Special someone! Really believe that the best times are better when shared with those for whom you care.

For fun

Exploring everything! From small towns and dives, country roads and diners, Flea Markets, State and National Parks. Lakes, rivers and the Ocean. Going to FSU football games, playing tennis, golf. Riding bikes and motorcycles, hikes and walks, cards.

Last read

J Kellerman, Dale Brown, David Baldacci, Dean Koontz, Stuart Woods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Plant Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised Floridian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral