
LisaMarie1786

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is ONE honest, down to earth, sweet guy out there?! I'm starting to have my doubts but ill keep my fingers crossed :)

In her own words

My name is Lisa, I've lived in Philadelphia my entire life. I am currently an LPN working in reimbursement for a nursing home facility and am also in school working towards my RN (only 2 classes and my clinical left to go!) I am also in the process of putting final touches on a house that I will be moving into by the end of November or early December. My family is everything to me and I hope to find that in a man. I am looking to meet a down to earth, good looking, nice guy who wants the same qualities in a woman. I am a fun time, can usually make people laugh and want someone who I can be a supportive partner too. Overall, I have my priorities straight. I know what I want from life, and I know where I want it to go, I'm just missing that last piece of the puzzle. Someone I can come home to, go on random weekend trips with and a guy that will ultimately become my best friend. If you're looking for the same things, then I'm your girl! Now message me if you are that guy! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

After my grandmother passed away I took in her dog, a shiba inu, named Ginger.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City and downtown Philadelphia.

Favorite things

I love music, from Taylor Swift and Adele to Death Cab for Cutie and Ozzy Osbourne, I am very eclectic. I also enjoy watching Tosh,0, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Intervention and maybe catch a good documentary every so often.

For fun

I love to go to Philadelphia sporting events, museums, and Margate, where my parents own a shore house.

Last read

I just finished the Fifty Shades of Grey series. Have to go check out bn for my next page turner. :) I also love to read classics and best sellers alike, as well as NURSING SCHOOL BOOKS! That take's up most of my reading time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
LPN currently in school for my RN. 2 classes left! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Polish, Russian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral