

33 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be you.

In her own words

I about what I do, love making others smile and wear my heart on my sleeve. I grew up in the Bay Area and moved to Los Angeles when I was 18. I studied Political Science at UCLA, played college soccer and lived in Southern California for almost 10 years. Nothing beats the amazing weather, warm beaches and great friends. I decided to move back to the Bay Area almost 2 years ago - and I couldn't be happier. I have an amazing career, successful business and I love being close to my family. Whether it's a baseball game, spontaneous road trip, wine tasting, soccer game, day at the horse races, hike up Las Trampas or exploring San Francisco - I'm always up for an adventure and staying active. I'm very close with my family and I can't wait to start a family of my own one day. I like to surround myself with good, positive people, travel as often as possible and make the most out of each and every day. My ideal match? Someone who can enjoy life. Laugh often. Appreciate the little things. Has a touch of sarcasm. Driven and passionate about what they do. Loves to travel. Athletic. Enjoys spending time with family and doesn't take life too seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

French Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Los Angeles, Dodgers Stadium, San Diego, Murphys, Europe, Vegas, Buenos Aires, Barcelona, Any Beach with an Umbrella Drink, Napa Valley,Tahoe.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

MOVIES: Goodfellas, The Jackal, The Game, Dumb and Dumber, Reality Bites, Princess Bride. TV SHOWS: Dexter, The Following, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Law and Order

For fun

Roadtrips, Baseball Games, Car Shows, Trail Runs, Soccer, Wine Tasting, Craft Breweries, Movie Nights, Concerts, Fishing, Jazz Clubs, Coffee Shops, Traveling the World, Bike Rides...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Hair Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Political Science, International Relations; Graduate Studies at Golden Gate University School of Law - San Francisco