Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hamden, CT, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark, and Handsome, Quiet and Outgoing!

In his own words

I believe in so many things and people in this world and truly believe that those beliefs stand by you when you need a good friend giving the shirt off his back. I look for the challenge that a bright heart and open ears can provide. You know, the back and forth and conversations that spark ideas, thoughts, and good feelings. I'm an honest guy, I believe in honor and will open the door for you and carry anything that you cannot. I'll find your time is valuable and when I'm with you, I will be with you and nowhere else. I have a quiet confidence about me and want you to follow your dreams and live your life by all means. I want to make you proud. I'm a down to earth man, I like music with heart and passion, joy or happiness. I've always got tunes going whether cooking in my apt, driving with the windows down or running and working out. I'm great with kids and at times the kid in me comes out big time...I can play lego's for hours with my nephews :) I pride myself in staying strong, getting dirty and putting my heart into things. I'll laugh and joke in the process and flash you a warm smile and tanned and fit body. I workout, eat pretty healthy (doin' the paleo thing and crossfit). I'm originally from NY...I've been around the world several times, been to war several times, I don't have an attitude, there's not time for it and I'm far too much of a lucky man to ever try my best to be anything but grateful for this life, I have a few tattoos and am attending medical school to become a doctor...I'm not sure what specialty yet:) except a good one, i've never seen a doc with a full sleeve :)... Forgiveness and understanding is my truth. The world breaks everyone, and afterward, some are strong at the broken places. Ernest Hemingway Music...Anything from Gaslight Anthem to Deer Tick, Ryan Adams and City and Colour. Deftones, Social D., Bad Religion and classic country and Eric Church. My soul is alive and its attracted to anything that lifts it! Feel free to ask me anything...I'm a romantic, not hopeless, but hope filled! I'm happy to be looking :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, NYC, Greece, Italy...pretty broad


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Food, working out, and music...wish I could figure out how to get all three in one, but usually get two...A good book, A great concert, Heartfelt Honesty, Sunny Days.

For fun

Anything outdoors on the beautiful sunny days here, don't mind a hard run in the rain though, or curlin' up on a cold snowy day. Concerts, good food, good laughs, and good friends.

Last read

The Sea Within, A Patriot's History of the United States, Lone Survivor, The Last American Man, The six Battles Every Man must Win.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
In Medical School.