
its_leo

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Capre Diem

In his own words

I am generally an extremely passionate and optimistic person. Friends tell me that I am a true Scorpio. Love exploring the road less travelled. I was born and raised in Singapore and majored in Interior Architecture Design in Sydney. I work for an US based hospitality design firm and currently based in LA. (I was previously working in their Singapore branch for 12 years). Most of our work is in Asia and as such I am blessed with the opportunity to travel extensively. I treasure these opportunities eof exploring and learning new cultures. Although I have been in this industry for quite awhile, I am constantly striving to improve. As I was brought up in Singapore, I hold my Asian values very close to my heart. Having said that, my parents were both educated in the UK and as such, I'm also pretty much English by nature as well, especially when it comes to proper etiquette and manners. To be honest, I grew up and went through the pretty 'wild' days but I have no regrets. I actually believe that it has helped mould me into the person I am today. I'm a firm believer that we should all embrace mistakes that we make as life is one big journey in which we are constantly faced with challenges anyway. That is exactly why I look at it as more of a journey and not a destination. Obviously moving here was a HUGE decision for me as I left an extremely comfortable life, friends and family behind. I suppose that it has always been in my nature to rise up to challenges. Besides, at my age, I figured an opportunity like this would not come knocking again. As such, I am still pretty much finding my feet here in LA but I do love the colorful blend of races, which is very similar to Singapore. I love how there is more time here dedicated to family and friends. I am looking for someone to share special moments with, someone who's spotaneous, ever-ready to laugh and an easy-going personality. I suppose that I'd be lying to say that physical attraction doesn't matter.....it's exactly that which draws you to someone in the first place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

As I spend most of my worktime in cities, I always love resort holidays. Bali and the Maldives have always been my favorites. There is a gorgeous all vlla resort in Bali that is set on the side of a cliff with jaw-dropping views the ocean.

Favorite things

I generally love R&B. I tend to listen to hip-hop and house music when I am at work....sounds strange but it somehow inspires me during the creative process.

For fun

I love the outdoors. Pretty much any chance I get, I would be running by the beach or if I feel lazy, simply lounge by the pool. Love, love movies. A great evening for me would be a simple home cooked dinner and drinks with friends and or dear ones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Interior Architecture at the University of New South Wales in Sydney