
pourquoipas1111

40 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Water is my second home.

In her own words

I am looking for a relationship and I'm not afraid to admit it. I am very loyal and sensitive and also a bit cheesy....ok, very cheesy but people seem to laugh at my stupid jokes and word puns so I keep going. As long as I am laughing and helping others do the same I feel content. I like to think of myself as a professional artist....a mix of science and creativity is my passion. Photographing cosmetics and accessories...it's so fun!. I love animals/ocean life and someone who feels the same. If I was not living in NYC, I would spend my days scuba diving and searching for the craziest underwater creatures I could find. I love watching films about the ocean and animals in their environments...as long as it doesn't show other animals being eaten..even though it's part of life. I just can't watch :0 I wish I didn't have to come to this site to meet someone, that it would happen naturally but frankly I work so much I don't have a lot of free time. And hanging out at the bars gets old...recently several of my close friends have moved away or have started families and I find myself wondering where everybody went. So here it goes :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a small dog. He is a happy little dog who wags his tail 24/7. Sometimes his tail hits him in his face. Cute. He never holds a grudge and loves everyone..I benefit everyday from his patience and unconditional love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris and Europe in general. I really want to go to the Galapagos Islands. Cozumel is next for diving!

Favorite things

I don't really watch tv but i like watching popular shows or movies on my ipad or computer. Trying new foods/desserts at cafes. Studying French....I am not fluent but I can get by. Making random things for my apartment or for gifts.

For fun

adult art classes for fun, shopping for anything, seeing friends, decorating my apartment, listening to music, playing on my computer with anything Apple allows me to :) I love fixing things around the house..i love tools and DIY projects.

Last read

I'm more of a magazine reader.....for some reason every time I try and read a book I fall asleep. I'm not a big reader so i wont even try and fake it. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
photos photos and everything involving photos
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in ghosts. :)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree