Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dmdintheruff

37 year old woman | Audubon, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loyal like a dog, stubborn like a mule. I won't settle because I refuse to burn my future to keep myself warm. That's what dogs & wine are 4

In her own words

I fear only disappointment. I dislike the trending masses who are becoming morally bankrupt and technologically dependent. I have confidence but not too much; everything in moderation. I am from an old school family (great movie). They're simple and grounded. I'm grateful for these inherent values and my strong roots. There is nothing more fulfilling than showing your appreciation for loved ones. There is something to be said for being comfortable in your own skin. Be yourself bc everyone else is taken. I tend to gravitate toward this type. Loyalties over royalties any and every day. Intelligence is underrated and humor is a necessity. I strongly believe in reciprocity. I also believe laughter cures all. -Life begins at the end of your comfort zone. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Two enormous Bernese Mountain Dogs that I love to pieces. They don't shed nor drool but they think they're lap dogs. If you don't like dogs then you won't like me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Besides my couch...I enjoy traveling. I have traveled quite a bit to be able to enjoy being home but I have a lot of miles left to experience. Any beach but my favorite are pointe dume in Malibu and St Barths. I enjoy Palm Beach and anywhere overseas

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I don't care what I'm doing, as long as it is with good company. To name a few, walking the beach on a chilly day...running in the rain and then collapsing in front of a fire...hiking a beautiful canyon...golfing, spas, massages and puppies.

For fun

Laugh

Last read

I read two novels a week. Right now, silver lining playbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Wall street to family business. I make a good living so I don't care what someone else does, as it does not define you as a person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm white, there isn't much to elaborate on. Okay, fine, I'm mostly Italian but that has been given such a negative connotation ever since reality TV was invented. PS- not a fan of reality TV bc I refuse to add to the decay of society.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
If I didn't have faith, I wouldn't be on this website.
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Undergrad at the U! If you like sports or hip-hop, you will know what that is.