
MBLawyer

34 year old man | Signal Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my #1 fan.

In his own words

So what is there to say that can be fit into 4000 characters? A lot, I'm sure... but I'll try to give you the cliff's notes. I'm a driven guy with a good heart who likes taking care of those people I am closest to and keeping those I care for safe. I fully admit to being more of an alpha male - I've always been a take charge, dominant kind of man. However, I'm far from egocentric and always try to see things from other people's perspectives before I do my thing. While I definitely live in my head (thanks to my decade's worth of graduate and post-graduate studies), humor is a must with me ... sarcastic, multiple level humor is even better, so be prepared. Anyway, why am I here? I'm at the point where I feel established in my career, so now I'm looking for the right person who I can live my great life with. If you are right for me, you are more of the sweet, nurturing and affectionate variety and have no problem being a bit goofy yourself. I want someone who I can have deep conversations with, but also enjoys giving into their inner child and is a little more of the outgoing type (to compliment my strong, silent self). You should also like a guy who likes being a "man" in a relationship and really likes it that you want to be a woman. So, to sum it up, if you are attractive, traditional, naturally affectionate, like my kind of humor and you want a guy who is grounded, ambitious, lives a great life and is also traditional in his values, you should definitely send me a message. I'll look forward to it.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love a dog. I recently purchased a home, so that may be on the horizon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Manhattan Beach, Belmont Shores, Santa Barbara, Las Vegas, and San Diego

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Big into great restaurants, movies, netflix, watching the Lakers and finding new things to do in LA.

For fun

Movies, lounges/bar (not clubs), sports (especially basketball) and great places to eat (from a diner all the way to fine dining)

Last read

Reading "Micro" as a posthumous novel by Michael Crichton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an awesome attorney - represent Plaintiffs in employment and business litigation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters degree in clinical psychology and my juris doctorate.