
KevIronman

35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pray not for the easy life, pray for the strength to endure a difficult one...

In his own words

I am a creative soul, totally focused on my career, and I find inspiration almost anywhere.. As of this writing I have a full head of hair and no piercing for those wondering :) I am loyal above all else, and absolutely 100% love my life and never take it for granted. I’m addicted to music. No matter what’s going on in my life, I can find the soundtrack to make it better! When things for me hit on all cylinders I always tend to give back. A few years ago I completed the Ironman race which is a 2.4 mile swim, 112 mile bike ride, and 26.2 mile marathon all on the same day. But more importantly I did it for charity, raised awareness and personally over $6500 for blood cancer research. It was definitely a rewarding experience. I've also ran the LA Marathon, while once again raising money for a great cause! In the end, it's not the years in your life that count - it's the life in your years! The beautiful little one in my pics is my niece Ava and I absolutely love her. As for work, I'm an editor for a network television show - yes I contribute to society by creating reality TV - but I only work on shows that inspire me or I feel has a good message. Who I'm looking for? You’re the type of woman who loves her life. If you’ve been on a bumpy road but came out on top, then we’ll have a lot in common! Don't tell me how rough the water is. Just bring the boat in...embrace life’s uncertainty. the more you know what tomorrow will bring, the less satisfied your life will be. "Courage doesn't always roar. Sometimes courage is the quiet voice at the end of the day saying 'I will try again tomorrow" Mary Anne Radmacher

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It's the hidden gems I love - small cafes tucked away in a quaint place. A nice dinner @ The Little Door, a fantastic night at Mastro's, or Barneys or Big Wangs for the game... And I'd totally do Disneyland on a first date. I dare ya!

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

People watching.. airports are the best! Live sports, Hockey or Lakers games, I am there, I go often! I love the rain - more specifically being caught in a downpour and running through it! Oh... and wings & beer. Guilty pleasure I make no apologies!

For fun

Hmm Let's see if you actually read this: I enjoy random acts of kindness, pulling fire alarms in malls and saving beached whales. I guess I'll find out if anybody reads this stuff! Of course I love walks on the beach too. Oh cliches how we love you!

Last read

Last thing I read was the nutrition facts on a bag of Haribo Gummi Bears. They are the champagne of gummi bears. Looking forward to the sequel...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Editor for television. What I do I'd do for free but thankfully they pay me! I put down that I can speak "Tagalog" in the language section... I've never even heard of "Tagalog" but that will be our little secret. Are you reading this is the question!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral