
AJP74

40 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's just breathe...

In his own words

I moved to NYC in 1999 for business school - I'm a believer in the 10-year rule on being able to call yourself a New Yorker. After four years I moved to NC and chased my dream of playing professional golf! I moved back to NYC in 2006 and have been working in digital sales ever since. It's hard to know how good, or not good you are, until you play at that level. They...are...good. If asked to describe me you would get a variety of answers from my friends. But loyal, reliable, kind and thoughtful would all be in there. Not because I act differently around them. But because I’ve gone through so many different things with different people, many have seen different sides of my personality as I’ve navigated my way through life. Travel – Germany, Austin, SF, – it’s been great. I’m ambitious and expect to be the best I can be at whatever it is I’m doing. Sports, work, etc. My date is sexy and smart, sarcastic and funny, confident and thoughtful, intellectually curious. She loves unconditionally and demands the same in return. She knows herself and can challenge me intellectually along with being a loyal and reliable partner. She can chill out at a pub and cheer for her favorite sports team, feel relaxed at a nice dinner or own the room at a black-tie event. Let's avoid the winks! Be creative, original - send a note. PS – Sorry no cats.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities: Munich, New York City, SF. Restos: Inoteca,The Dutch, The Mermaid Inn, L'Artusi, Maialino, Minetta Tavern, SPQR in SF, Mission Ranch in Carmel.

Favorite things

Big Pearl Jam fan (most kinds of live music) a great bottle of wine. The perfectly executed party with great friends. An amazing spontaneous night out. Bar hopping on my bike.

For fun

I played golf professionally in a past life...so I play when I can. Yankee games, days in CP, entertaining friends, yoga, hanging out on my terrace, running on the Hudson.

Last read

The Andre Agassi biography, Imagine by Jonah Lehrer, anything Sedaris, Gladwell is interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral