
teajaesmiles

35 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine!!

In her own words

Can you keep up with me? I’m a 34 year old attractive, confident woman who is looking to be found. I value my health and worship my body with frequent challenging exercises, whether it be crossfit, yoga or biathalons. I’m constantly pushing myself to see how far I can go. And I make fueling myself a top priority. How does Arugula and prosciutto flatbread pizza sound ? It’s just my latest culinary masterpiece. I have learned that laughter is one of the most important things in life, so if you’re not interested in making me laugh, then I’m not interested in you. I’m an expert at knock knock jokes, and I’ll challenge you to tell a clean (or dirty) one I haven’t heard. Do you know what you want out of life? If I could answer that question about myself, I’d be spending all my time working on publishing a series of self-help books. Right now, I want to find someone who has as much to offer as I do. And then start a new adventure!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to try all different kinds of food, rarely do I encounter something that I won't at least try once. If I go out with friends, I prefer a low key bar. My favorite place to grab a bite to eat is this tiny restaurant/bar close by.

Favorite things

Favorite drinks: Coffee, Corona Light, Margarita, Bloody Mary Favorite dish: I can't pick just one!! Favorite TV shows: Bones, Raising Hope, The New Normal...kinda of channel surfer... Favortie exercise: Crossfit, cycling, running

For fun

For fun I like to go out with my girlfriends, try out new restaurants, experiment in the kitchen (I do know how to cook but like to try different things); play with my nieces....

Last read

Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist for a local hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German, but a mix of a few other things too. I grew up with lots of German traditions like my Grandpartents making sausage and wine. I enjoy the German foods, I LOVE sauerkraut!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My grandma would not be impressed with my church attendence...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorate in Physical Therapy