Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jmjlaca

27 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like my life a lot. If you like your life a lot, we might be able to like our lives a lot together sometime?

In his own words

I'll start with this. I'm a dreamer. I don't dream of building a fortune five hundred company, or having a yacht, or of being famous - what I dream about is life. Life itself. How to LIVE the best I can. How to be wise. How to be loyal. How to love well. How to make peace with the world and everything in it. This is exciting to me because it's my hope that I can make this world better by simply living. To me, all any of us can hope for is to live well among our loved ones - sharing in the beauty of life. So what am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who feels the same. Someone who is already in love with life. I love a girl who laughs a lot. I love to make people laugh so that's pretty much required. Oh and a word for any dancers out there. I don't dance. I'm not sure why, but it's never been fun for me. I'm not saying I never will, but so far it's never sounded like much fun. I'm not a lousy home-body or anything. I love to go out and be social. I just don't like the dancing part.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just like new things. I find beauty in anything new. I do like Vicious Dogs in Noho though. Go if you haven't. Great hot dogs and I don't even like hot dogs.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Movies:Tarantino, Spielberg, PT Anderson, Wes Anderson, Aronofsky, Scorsese, Antonioni, Fellini TV:Breaking Bad, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, Early U.S. The Office, Lost, and Louie. Music: Beatles, The Strokes, Modest Mouse, Hot Chip, Metronomy

For fun

Movies. Talking. I love talking. I walk around LA with a camera a lot. Grilling out my friends.

Last read

I'm reading How God Became King by N.T. Wright. He's my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a youtube channel and occasionally directproduce web content.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree