
OCGuy100

64 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me?.......I'm a secure,mature ,compassionate,...

In his own words

Me?.......I'm a secure,mature ,compassionate, romantic man hoping to meet a woman that is ready to embark upon a life of love, laughs, travel and commitment. I'm a "hopeless" yet realistic optimist, I enjoy travel, golf, theater, dining, sporting events , beaches, long drives or walks, and comedy clubs, You?...... comfortable in your own skin, optimistic, happy with a night on the town or a night snuggling on the sofa or taking in a movie. Most importantly you too believe "our dating each other doesn't end when our relationship begins!" Us?......Happy that we found each other! It made the wait and all that preceded it worthwhile....now, let's do life with all we have in us! The ideal person I'm looking for doesn't need a list of extensive attributes. I'm simply looking for someone that loves being in a relationship. Sure its important to be attracted to one another and enjoy intimate moments, but it goes beyond that. It would be an honor to find someone that could be my best friend, my soul mate, and my partner. I think communication is important. I want to always know how your day was, or to be the first person you call when you have exciting news. I want someone that is not afraid to tell me their hopes and dreams. I also want that special person in my life to know that I will always be there for them when they need me most. I think it is important not to take anyone for granted, to laugh and smile, and to enjoy life with one another. My idea of the perfect evening consists of enjoying your company, but take out, a video, and snuggling on the couch tops it all off. Someone who appreciates having her feet rubbed for no reason, someone who wants to talk to her man everyday and see him as often as possible.Just don't be shy to introduce yourself if your interesting... Thanks!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Fran, Palm Springs, Chicago, Catalina, places to go for special events. Any place for a road race. Three day dance conventions; WCS, A little bit of Country.

Favorite things

Favorite things to do include long distance racing, dance conventions, dinning out, Two and a Half Men, Law/Order, old movies, sing along music (not big on rap or heavy metal); Blues and Jazz/Top 40.

For fun

Favorite pastime and passions are running, dancing,weekend get away, dinning, sports, traveling to new and favorite spots.

Last read

Liked Colin Powell, biographies of sports and coaches, read mostly business related articles, blogs, personal development or any kind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Specialize in Construction of Oil Rigs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised as catholic and enjoy the holidays. Lean more toward the spiritual side with a great respect for all religious beliefs as long as you respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral