
Bean_Dip_lll

32 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am extremely outgoing, funny, sarcastic,...

In his own words

I am extremely outgoing, funny, sarcastic, caring, honest and what I feel is important, easy to talk to. Family is very important to me. I would be lost without my parents and I know that much. My ideal match must be driven, ambitious, charismatic, and always strive to do her best. . I'm looking for that special someone who can just make me happy, feel loved, can be my best friend. (sounds gay) I know. I like to see a lot of pics of the person, because you can tell a lot about them. Their style, sense of humor and what they like to do. I hope your profile is nicely written or else I will just have to do a profile drive by....... *Oh, if for some odd reason you feel like writing me, feel free too. The million dollar question I want to know is, where do you see yourself in the next 5 years. I just recently dated someone for 8 months and our lifestyles were just way too different...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are anywhere far from home LOl. I enjoy going to Palm Springs for the weekend and San Diego Im actually tired of Vegas. Hot weather please!!!!

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Dippin n Dots Ice Cream, Chocolate Chip Cookies, Tortilla Soup, 7 layer bean dip, Now n Laters, Cheese popcorn, but not when its too cheesy, Cheez- it and Red Lobster!!! A big bubble butt never killed anyone hehe

For fun

Sporting events, fine dining, Temecula for Wine Tasting and going to Bars. Sports is a big part of my life. I played sports my whole life and now. Huge Clipper and Charger fan. Just finished playing co-ed softball and in a adult soccer league.

Last read

GQ magazine.I graduated from College, I try not to read/ LOL :/ Bad, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Bean.... who doesn't speak Spanish and loves Taco Bell. LOL Numero dos por favor un grande Mountain Dew. Not bad huh lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I am Catholic, I do not go as much as I like, but I pretty much only go on Holidays. I know, its bad.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Cal Poly Pomona. I Majored in Business Marketing.