
Bearthetruth1984

30 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am respectful and make you happy.

In his own words

I am a meek, ambitious, and enthusiastic individual. I enjoy laughing, having fun, spending time with friends and family. I take great interest in experiencing different things. I have a passion for sports, moreover, I watch and play softball, baseball, football, and basketball. I also enjoy working out; I attend the gym three to four times a week. In addition to hobbies and interests, I am caring, considerate, compassionate, respectful, and most importantly; a gentleman. I'm not one to bloviate nor do I display any braggadocio. I am extremely humble and down to earth. If there are any reservations of who I am, I will work diligently and methodically to out any trepidations to rest. My actions will speak for itself. I do not have core preference nor meticulous as it pertains to women I date. I am looking for someone who knows and understands what she wants, and indulges on those intentions, or impulses. Essentially I am looking for someone who is loving, ambitious, driven, loyal, and is comfortable in their own skin, and exudes compassion for others. Furthermore, someone with high moral character and someone who I can effectively communicate with, and not afraid to tell it how it is. As the old adage goes, "honesty is the best policy". "Communication" along with "Trustworthiness" I believe are intrinsic stables in forging and strengthening a relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events or social gatherings with friends.

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Listening to music, hip hop, rap, salsa, R&B, and I am open to other types of music. My favorite food is Spanish; no particular dish.

For fun

I enjoy laughing, having fun, spending time with friends and family. I take great interest in experiencing different things.

Last read

Their eyes were watching God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am an activity specialist at a alternative center for adolescents. I absolutely love my work and incredibly blessed.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Puerto Rican; born and raised in the Bronx. My Spanish is adequate for lack of a better word; of course there is room for improvement.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I obtained my Associates Degree in Criminal Justice this past summer from Monroe College. I am currently attending Hunter College for my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education.