Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Race5179

40 year old man | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In his own words

I’m a native of Colorado and enjoy going to the mountains. I’m a very honest person with a good sense of humor and I like being sarcastic. I love putting a smile on someone's face and making their day better! I am not afraid to take a chance in life especially when my heart tells me it's right! I'm a hard working, dedicated individual. There isn't much in life that I won’t try to tackle and even if it's something that I have never done, I will figure out how to do it. I’ve been around racecars since the age of 3 and love driving them. I like almost all sports and love to play golf. I spend time at the gym during the work week, but if I miss a day, it’s not the end of the world. I enjoy watching all of the professional Colorado sports teams. I enjoy going out and having down time at home. I like watching movies and I like all kinds of music. I enjoy traveling and discovering new places! My son is the most important person in my life and I love spending time with him. I was married for 8 years. What I’m looking for: Someone who is honest, loyal, and can make me laugh. Responsible but still likes to have fun. Someone who is caring, sweet, and affectionate. A woman with a big heart who isn’t afraid to show it to the right person! Athletic and not afraid to get their hands dirty every now and then. Someone who can understand the responsibility of having a kid around. And especially: Someone who will care for me as much as I care for them, through both the good and bad. I want a woman who will hold my hand, cuddle with me, or just give me that look to let me know that I have my best friend.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any of the ski resorts in the winter or the summer! Estes Park, Twin Lakes, Every golf course in Colorado, any beach!

Favorite things

Laughing, Spending time with my son, The sound of water (rivers, lakes, oceans), Sunrises and Sunsets, Mountains, Going out to eat with family and friends! Driving a racecar, a quiet night at home with a bottle of wine! Seeing people smile!

For fun

Drive racecars, Hang out with my son, Golf, Movies, Watch sports, Water Parks or pools, Camping, Fishing, Bowling, Going out to Dinner, Skiing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference