
JulieSD

36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Zest for life!

In her own words

I'm awesome. I do not take myself too seriously. I have a "costume" drawer and I'm not afraid to use it. I am confident in who I am and very happy with life. I have been preparing for the zombie apocolypse by stocking my freezer with bacon and booze for the past year.... i also have a can of unicorn meat in the cabinet. It is fortified with: magic, hopes & dreams, giggles, smiles, rainbows, stars, happiness, kisses & hugs, sunshine, superglue, love, and suprises! I will let you have ONE bite, if, you earn it!! Bites of unicorn meat can be earned many different ways. (This is YOUR opportunity to be creative!!) I am low drama, high achievement. I excel at: basket weaving, underwater bacon frying, being awesome, competitive drinking, and farting rainbows (all 7 colors!!). I suck at bowling. I am proud when I get near 100 points.... these things happen to the best of us. I am emerging from four years of "me time," which I needed to get to know myself again. It turns out that, I'm awesome. Department of Redundancy, Department. I seek the "trifecta of amazing!" This consists of: fit, fun, and intelligent. (I need some wit and humor, or I will be bored...) If you can't enjoy a glass of wine with dinner or bloody mary when necessary, that probably won't work either. I'm a harmless little bobcat though; I won't bite TOO hard.... go ahead and write me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I have an awesome, black rescue cat. His name is Moxy. You can achieve bonus points if you know what that means without looking it up. I like dogs too, but they are not compatible with my lifestyle.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, unicorn factories, the petting zoo, your mom's house

Favorite things

bacon, unicorns, sashimi, drinking gin or whiskey (YEAH!), bacon, salty/savory, jogging on the waterfront, bacon, rainbows, most meats, red wine, sparkles, bacon, and being redundant.

For fun

Crossfit, jogging, hiking, paddle boarding, reading, eating bacon, being outside in the sunshine--this is happiness! : )

Last read

Currently reading Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. This is an amazing and amazingly LONG book....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral