Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Smiles_KEE28

32 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm just trying to live well and work hard. Have some adventures, see the world and not regret to much.

In her own words

I'm a fun girl who's well rounded. I love art, music and sports. I'm pretty happy anywhere. I grew up a little bit of a tom boy and some of it never left but I'm very much a girl who's independent and can hold her own but I also love being treated like a lady. I'm all about being myself, laughing and spending time enjoying my friends and family. I've work hard and have built a pretty great career for myself in music and TV. Now I'm trying to take a new step and take my hobby of cheese making and cooking to the next level. Maybe a small place of my own which of course would involve wine. I've lived in NYC, Seattle and now back home in LA. I have a lot to be thankful for and now I'm looking for a new adventure in finding someone to share my life with. I'm hoping to find someone to be my best friend, travel the world with and who will adore my passion for football and much more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just having moved back to LA I enjoy getting away and visiting where I grew up, San Diego. Central Park, Brooklyn, East Village, Italy and any beach.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I work in TV so I obviously enjoy it! Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Lost, Its always sunny, The League, Arrested Development, Grimm, Supernatural, Being Human (uk), BattlestarLuther and The Inbetweeners (uk)

For fun

In my free time I like being out in the world. From nature to grabbing brunch in the cities hot spot, I'm always ready for an adventure or just a simple day. On weekends I see movies, hike, get out of town, read and even watch sports.

Last read

Currently I am reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm one of two Digital Project Manager for NBC network TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian-American from head to toe but no Jersey shore in site.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God but don't believe you have to go to church to be a christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree