Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

john7384

39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth kind of guy and career...

In his own words

I'm a down to earth kind of guy and career oriented. I'm originally from the midwest but also lived all over the U.S. and in Europe. Outside of work I enjoy lifting weights and racquetball. I compete in racquetball tournaments so I'm in great shape, and muscular. I'm open minded and good at understanding other people's point of view. I consider myself a nice person and fun, and also someone who stands up for people he cares about. I'm looking for a woman that I'm attracted to, who is without major character flaws, and with whom I can work well together as a team. I'm more suitable with a woman who can appreciate a man with a career and an education. I find that women are much nicer in person than on this site. I understand that girls get a lot of messages, but I'd still appreciate some thoughtfulness in consistent responses and avoid the annoying but typical "fade away". Also since guys have to do most of the searching, which is very time consuming, I usually block people who do not respond to the first message so they won't show up again when I search. P.S. Just a suggestion for you girls, a man likes to see what you look like before he shows interest. That means honest pictures which show the entire body, not just three selfies from the shoulder on up which have been photo shopped to death.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sunny beach

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

making a woman feel attractive and special

Last read

National Geographic magazine. "Facing violence", a self defense/legal book about what to do if you find yourself in a violent situation. "What women want and how to give it to them". I have eclectic reading tastes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
never stops