Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Avatars_Dream

37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let the box fool you. Life is too short..... Why wait for it to happen when you can make it happen.

In his own words

I don't usualy get to describe my self, but since i decided to join this site i knew i had to do it. If i'm missing something or planing to tell you latter and you need to know right now, please ask. I don't have too much free time in my hands, but when i do i would like it to be entertaining. Creative all day and night. Like to listen to all kinds of music, but the relaxation music is the one to really get the world inside of me with new ideas that i like to successfully implement in life. I work alot, but I love work only when it is challenging and that is what gives me some free time to do other things i like. Simply simple is my way on everything. To help someone feels 100 times better than being helped and as long as I will have the energy I would like to keep it this way. I like to be surrounded by intelligent people, risk takers, those that don't fear to take chances and learn from the mistakes, but since i'm here, looks like i'm missing an important partner. To get to know eachother, a few glasses of wine with some good music in a human friendly environment is the key to that door – the first round is on me, the second as well if you don’t get offended ;-) I like home cooked food but i am not a good cook. I will take care of the the grill, no worries on that, and like to have home parties with family and friends, feed and entertain as many people as possible. Family and friends are my everything. I like to talk about everythging, but converations about understaning ourselves as humans, the mind, body and the universe, the unknown are often the most interesting ones. I am very normal guy and very romantic, but not a spoiling one. I will do just about anything for the ones i love and i don't expect entirely the same in return, just their good intentions should be enough for me to never change.. What I am looking for is someone: smart, fun, happy, open minded that appreciates life and knows how to think and live outside the box but also does not forget about the normal range and understands the limits. Someone that knows how to live the moment and has strong visions about the future not just a long ready made list of plans of her entire life. Someone with good intentions, that does not like drama. Someone that likes or dislikes me for who i am and not what's around me. Someone that likes adventure and wants to go out and have fun, but also likes to relax for a moment watching a movie or even do nothing. Someone that knows how to break the silence with a smile and knows how to be a woman and allows the man to be a gentleman not the oposit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


For fun

I like to have people over and entertain them, grill food for them and make sure they are having a great time. i like to see live music, play musical instruments, play billiards, cards and chess, beach, movies. My favorite movie so far is Avatar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in myself more than anything else without being delusional
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference