Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KLC933

26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for my next adventure.....

In her own words

I moved to the East coast from the mid-west a little over a year ago and my career keeps me pretty busy. I am a very passionate person and put 100% into whatever I am involved in. Being active in organizations that serve the most vulnerable is something that I am most passionate about and I have chosen this as my career path. Someone who is involved in volunteerism and who also has a heart for serving people who are less fortunate is so attractive to me. I am so passionate about what I do. I work at an international organization that provides humanitarian aid to those around the world, and there is no where else I would rather be. I also work with a young refugee to help her adjust to life in the United States after coming from a war-torn country. I hope to be able to empower her and others in the future. I realize how incredibly lucky I am to live in this country and have such vasts amounts of opportunity and want to be able to use that to help those who have not been as lucky as me. I love to laugh and would say that sarcasm is definitely my second language. Someone who has a great sense of humor is definitely a plus. My faith is an important part of my life. I, by no means, am perfect and strive to be a better person than I was yesterday everyday. I am very open minded and try to show kindness, compassion and empathy to every person I meet....I try to be as optimistic as possible. I believe a simple smile to a stranger on the street can brighten any ones day. I believe that you get out of life what you put into it. I try to live my life with intention and not take a single day for granted. I have traveled all over and have gone on beautiful adventures. My job in non-profit/humanitarian aid work seems to keep me pretty humble with all of the people who have so little. I believe richness in life doesn't come from money or material things but from what you experience and who you surround yourself with. I read an article the other day that said "what i'd like is a witness to my life," which explains my thoughts exactly. I am perfectly happy with myself and where I am in my life and I am whole from experiences I have had on my own but someone to laugh with and experience life with would be the cherry on top!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love DC and NYC but Baltimore has a lot of charm to it. I love to travel and think that each place has something special to offer....I lived in Florence, italy for a few months and traveled quite a bit while I was there.

Favorite things

I love live music and art of all kinds. I am a bit of a book worm and could spend hours in a book store. I love going on adventures and exploring new places and things. I think life is too short to not experience all you can as much as you can.

For fun

I have a lot of different interests. It really all depends on my mood. Brunch, movies, museums, weekend adventures....I am really up for anything!

Last read

I am currently reading "The Power of Positive Thinking" and "The Body Book" Knowledge is power :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a manager at a humanitarian aid organization. I will keep what I do fairly generic for now.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish, Russian and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Eastern Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Organizational Communication